Scotty Thiel

Next Event


May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

4th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

4th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

Donnellson, IA

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Bridgeport, NJ

Oct30

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Bridgeport, NJ

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Race Stats

  • Events10
  • Wins2
  • Top 52
  • Top 103
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy