Scotty Thiel

Next Event


Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Hunt County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

23rd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Sycamore Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May13

Monday, 13 May 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

15th

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

DASH 2

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Muskingum County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

10th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Millstream Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Outagamie Speedway

Seymour, WI

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Norman County Raceway

Ada, MN

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

The Hill Raceway

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Gondik Law Speedway

Superior, WI

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins2
  • Top 57
  • Top 1011
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Total Restoration Services
Schmidts Landscaping
Lift Pro
Ludwig and Sons Trucking