Scotty Thiel

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr29

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th DNF

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

TBA-WISCONSIN

TBA, WI

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

DNS

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

TBA-WISCONSIN

TBA, WI

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

TBA-WISCONSIN

TBA, WI

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dubuque, IA

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Outagamie Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Langlade County Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

24th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

24th

Aug18

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by I-43 One Stop

NOT AN ACTUAL RACE

61st

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by I-43 One Stop

HEAT 1

16th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Outagamie Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

17th DNF

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races40
  • Wins4
  • Top 514
  • Top 1019
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill