Scotty Thiel

Mar16

Friday, 16 March 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2018

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Jacksonville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

HEAT 5

1st

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

DASH 2

3rd

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun5

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE (AFTERNOON)

12th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Seymour Speedway

Seymour, WI

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun27

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

Plymouth, IN

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Langlade County Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events45
  • Wins4
  • Top 514
  • Top 1020
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy