Scotty Thiel

Feb19

Thursday, 19 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DQ

Feb20

Friday, 20 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Feb21

Saturday, 21 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

12th

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

HEAT 2

2nd

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

10th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

4th

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

8th

Jun2

Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun3

Wednesday, 03 June 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

10th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

ABC Raceway

Ashland, WI

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Eagle Valley Speedway

Jim Falls, WI

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Langlade County Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2015

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

Seymour, WI

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

LaSalle Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

23RD ANNAUL EARL KOUBA MEMORIAL FEATURE

3rd

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

TIME TRIALS

39th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

15TH ANNUAL JERRY RICHERT SR MEMORIAL FEATURE

4th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Calumet County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

The 'Burg Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

15th

Race Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins2
  • Top 54
  • Top 109
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy