Scotty Thiel

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

34 Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

The 'Burg Speedway

Luxemburg, WI

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

HOTLAPS 1

20th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING 1

7th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

ABC Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Sk Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

American Legion Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Langlade County Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Dirt Nationals

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Dirt Nationals

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Clay County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

LaSalle Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

American Legion Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

American Legion Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

Jacksonville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Jacksonville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Race Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins2
  • Top 54
  • Top 109
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy