Scotty Thiel

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

May6

Friday, 06 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2011

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Wilmot Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2011

Chilton Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2011

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

8th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2011

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2011

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events45
  • Wins4
  • Top 514
  • Top 1020
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy