Scotty Thiel

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2016

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2016

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2016

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2016

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Tri City Speedway

MOWA 410 Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May4

Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2016

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events47
  • Wins5
  • Top 513
  • Top 1020
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy