Scotty Thiel

Feb20

Thursday, 20 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Feb21

Friday, 21 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar29

Saturday, 29 March 2014

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

10th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

4th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

7th

May23

Friday, 23 May 2014

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

4th

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

3rd

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun1

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

17th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

7th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2014

Langlade County Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

11th

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

ABC Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Eagle Valley Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

6th

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

1st

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

9th

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Gondik Law Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

10th

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

14th

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

The 'Burg Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

4th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

10th

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Plymouth Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Race Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins2
  • Top 54
  • Top 109
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy