Scotty Thiel

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Butler Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

TBA-WISCONSIN

TBA, WI

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Sk Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

11th DNF

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

DNS

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2019

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

ABC Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

9th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events47
  • Wins5
  • Top 513
  • Top 1020
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy