Scotty Thiel

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2012

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2012

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

141 Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

15th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

141 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

May11

Friday, 11 May 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

May18

Friday, 18 May 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

141 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

3rd

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Ogilvie Raceway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2012

Halvor Lines Speedway

Proctor, MN

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2012

Cedar County Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Aug1

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2012

KRA Speedway

Willmar, MN

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug22

Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Rice Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Manitowoc, WI

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

DQ

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Dodge County Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

2nd

Sep30

Sunday, 30 September 2012

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2012

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Eldora Speedway

$2000 Win Sprint Car Sprintacular

Oct25

Thursday, 25 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

9th

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

25th Annual Short Track Nationals

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events45
  • Wins4
  • Top 514
  • Top 1020
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Pit Stop Pizza
KSI Supply
Racers Bar  Grill
Walker’s
Stealth Cam
Muddy