Scotty Thiel

Feb3

Friday, 03 February 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

PRACTICE SESSION 2

25th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

9th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

HEAT 1

DNS

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

19th

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

DNS

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

20th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

DNS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

19th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May16

Tuesday, 16 May 2023

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

25th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Outlaw Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Fonda Speedway

Fonda, NY

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Weedsport Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

4th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

12th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

15th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Jun12

Monday, 12 June 2023

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Jun13

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

DNS

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Portsmouth Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Ransomville Speedway

Ransomville, NY

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Benton Speedway

Benton, MO

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Outlaw Speedway

Dundee, NY

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Utica-Rome Speedway

Vernon, NY

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Akright Auto 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct10

Tuesday, 10 October 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Race Stats

  • Events7
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 101
Gibbsville Cheese
Professional Plating
Scott Thiel Builders
Complete Water
GRP Motorsports
Total Restoration Services
Schmidts Landscaping
Lift Pro
Ludwig and Sons Trucking